Extras

It looks like I won’t have all the stock node graphs done for release. The maps Blood Gulch, Damnation, and Rat Race have finished graphs. I did some of Hang ‘Em High and Wizard. Freelancer said he did some of Death Island too, so I’d like to include that as well. Freelancer is also going to be making a video showcasing the program’s capabilities. All the documentation is finished now so I’m going to write some more AI scripts while I wait for the video to be done, then it’s time for release!

In addition to the node graphs, AI scripts, tutorials, and example chat file, Halo CE version 1.08 will be included with Version Changer. GuiltySpark is made for 1.08 only, though 1.09 support is something I’ll be adding after release.

Leave a Reply

