What’s left?

If you’re a member of the Halo community, you’re probably wondering when you can get your hands on GuiltySpark. What’s left? GS still can’t lead targets in vehicles properly because it doesn’t know they’re in a vehicle. This is something I can fix and also expose to the AI system. I’m considering giving the program the ability to type chat messages to the other players even though I know people will horribly abuse this. I’m not responsible for you getting banned from any servers! Perhaps I should add a disclaimer to the documentation. Speaking of the documentation, I have to finish that before release too.

There’s a few things I’ll add after release like 1.09 support, enhanced target visibility detection, and  a full automation mode for server operators (the program will select the right node graph and AI file to use). Source code will become available after release.

Leave a Reply

